Mr. Richard Morris, Jr., President   morrisr@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Chuck Angelus, Vice President   angelusc@allowayschool.org
  Ms. Elizabeth Decktor   decktore@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Michael Dennison   denisonm@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Joseph Fedora   fedoraj@allowayschool.org
  Mrs. Colleen Fulmer   fulmerc@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Jeffrey Hitchner   hitchnerj@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Kenneth McKelvey, Jr.   mckelveyk@allowayschool.org
  Mrs. Deborah Zarin   zarind@allowayschool.org

 

Meeting Schedule  2020

All regular meetings of the Alloway Board of Education will be held on the

fourth Tuesday of each month (unless noted) in the Gereau Library of the

Alloway Township School, 43 Cedar Street, Alloway, NJ at 6:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020   (reorganization)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020   (3rd Tuesday)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020  

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020  

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020  

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 (reorganization meeting)