Board of Ed
District Policy (pdf)
Meeting Schedule
Board Agendas & Minutes
Board Goals 2018-19 (pdf)
Board Members
Budget Information
Business Office
FY 2016-17 Title I Audit
School Board Election
OPRA Request Form (pdf)

 

  Mr. Richard Morris, Jr., President   morrisr@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Chuck Angelus, Vice President   angelusc@allowayschool.org
  Mrs. Elizabeth Cavallaro   cavallaroe@allowayschool.org
  Ms. Elizabeth Decktor   decktore@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Philip Donohue   donohuep@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Joseph Fedora   fedoraj@allowayschool.org
  Mrs. Colleen Fulmer   fulmerc@allowayschool.org
  Mr. Jeffrey Hitchner   hitchnerj@allowayschool.org
  Mr. David Lounsbury   lounsburyd@allowayschool.org

 

Meeting Schedule  2019

All regular meetings of the Alloway Board of Education will be held on the

fourth Tuesday of each month (unless noted) in the Gereau Library of the

Alloway Township School, 43 Cedar Street, Alloway, NJ at 6:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (reorganization & regular meeting)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019   (3rd Tuesday)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (5th Tuesday)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019   (if needed)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019   (3rd Tuesday, if needed)